Tuesday, November 17, 2009

#171109




annyeong =]



Today I was uber scared and nervous doing my science speech D; and mine was pretty bad compared to others ==" but unless I got over and done with ><>


Well I forgot to bring my ipod today because I was sooo focused on my science stuff hahaha



Also Maths test today was pretty easy =]



And omgee it was like REALLY HOT! I was sweating everywhere! hmm yeahh... ;L



Luckily, in 4th period (P.E)we were able to go into the library with the awesome air con and watch a movie - but too bad we didn' get to watch the movie because some stuff didn't work ><



So during P.E class I was playing around with P.a.n's hair and she looks... cute.... LOLS



Well I got the song Wedding Dress - Taeyang on my phone now =] and still, I'm not over it yet



I was glad I was wearing contact lenses at school today because if I was wearing my glasses, my face would've sweated more D;



From now on, I decided I will go home from Inala after school at 3:30 since it would be sooo hot and humid =="



But today, I missed the 3:30 buses and had to wait for the 4:00 bus grrrr...



After school, I was playing bleach, wii sports, wii fit and others and man it was tiring =="



Hmm.. it was also raining heavy tonight? lols and BIG AS STORMS ! arghhhhhhh!



Well that's all for todayy =]
PS: That guy in the picture is Jonghyun from SHINee - lead singer =0 he's uber hot, sexy and his awesome voice! But he's 18 - pretty old for me :L oh well I still love him ><

Monday, November 16, 2009

#161109

heyooos =]
well I haven't been blogging much lately since UBER bad things have been happening to me TT_TT
Well I had like a whole heap of exams and assignments due this week it's sooooo stressful! Maybe like the biggest exams/ assignment mountain I ever have! =0
Well I had all my Asian songs and pictures and assignments on my usb but then it broke down and wants me to format it which means deleting all files! ARGHHHHHH Then I started chasing my cousin around like a sped - mental breakdown =="
Well I guess I relied on my USB too much...
Anyways, I have been staying up late doing my assignments and all, but I would always get distracted like the wii and asian music LOL

Today at school, I came to school late because I was meant to be doing work but I guess I was just playing Bleach on the wii >< Man it's just like swinging the remote back and forward over and over again.. =="It was uber hot today as well D; And the assembly in the sports centre went into like all of our 1st break and everyone was crammed up in that hot as sports centre ..grrrrrr
1st break I forgot to give Lan his water bottle from the tuckshop >< I drank it all..HAHHAHA sorryyy....
2nd break P.a.n and I were like hypo as laughing our heads off ! We had our ipods and listening to songs and singing and acting it out LMAOLMAOLMAO ! Man I laughed so hard that my throat was sore and my stomach kind of ached KEKEKKE We sang love story, Can I Have This Dance, Take Me To Your Heart and Truly, Madly, Deeply.. well we were talking about those songs so we just randomly started singing it and omgee we're pro LOLS
Well I guess I have to manage this week and get over it as fast as I can before I die ! D;
Latersss

PS: Wedding Dress - Tae Yang and Ring Ding Dong - SHINee are OMGEE AWSOMEEE :)

Tuesday, November 10, 2009


LOLS these are some of the pics that was taken on Monday #091109 in the change rooms ><

Moustache mondayy =] - the moustaches were itchy LOLS
Imma miss all my weird crazy and awesome girls =]




#101109

ni hao XD < --- (hahahaha HAO! that one was for P.a.n)
hmm today was pretty cool lol
During Maths, P.a.n and me were eating her chips during class and surprisingly, I got caught for eating in class for the first time! D; How did the teacher know I was eating when I was just smiling at him? =0
Sose was boring as usual =="
In science, I forgot my USB and I had all my work on it! =0 P.a.n's class was next to ours =]
2nd break, some of us girls and Lan were playing truth or dare and we did ..weird stuff =="
At the end of 2nd break, P.a.n and me were getting changed for P.e but then we tried wearing each others' p.e uniform! D; OMGEE it was freakin FUNNY!HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH
P.a.n's uniform was baggy so it looked soooo big on me - made me looked like a midget ><
And my uniform looked realllyyyy tight on P.a.n ! LOL
We laughed hardout and almost peed our pants! ><
I'll never forget any of these awesome memories ^^

After school, I finished my science YAY and I forced my mum to watch White Chicks >< omg she didn't laugh at the funny parts =="

Well that's all for today readers =] bye
Love like this - Ss501

Monday, November 9, 2009

#091109

helloooooss =]
well this morning, I couldn't wake up properly because last night I couldn't sleep =="
Today was 'moustache monday' and there were people wearing moustaches D; looked funny... and P.a.n looked like an old man! LOL
Mishelle gave me her one and it matches my hair colour =]
2nd break, we were in the change rooms taking pictures again >< they're awesome and I'm planning to print it on canvas since I'm leaving Corinda next year T_T
In Japanese, 4th period, P.a.n put her long as hair into her shirt and pulled it out from her sleeves and it looked like she has UBER LONG ARMPIT HAIR! =0
And then I started pulling it, but Mr Middleton thought I was feeling her... =="
Angel pulled off my moustache and half of the sticky part was still stuck on D;
Also, Haoo wasn't at school today =0 how sad...
After school, I had to decide on my QA subjects for next year ==" soooo confusing and annoying..
Guess that's all for today =] laters

Saturday, November 7, 2009

#071109

heyos =]
hmmm this morning, we had crappy breakfast because mum wasn't home and there was hardly any food around =="
Well I went to JAC today and we had revision because we're doing a test next week =="
I felt smart because I was actually listening and writing down notes =]
I was so tired and uber hungry during Maths but I also got to talk to the teacher about how 'korean' I am xP
It was T.O.P's from Big Bang birthday yesterday (#061109)and I didn't know =0
Happy birthday ! and hope you will come up with a great solo album too =]
Happy Birthday to Seven Eleven too ><
Well after JAC at home, my cousin came over and she's such a ... ughh=="
She was eating meat or something and then she spat it out into my ice tea drink ..ON PURPOSE! D; But I knew she did it anyways - I even have to slap her too! ^^ how awesome am I
LOLS IT WAS FUNNY TONIGHT
I dared my sister and cousin to do really strange stuff so they can go on the computer =0
damn epic and hilarrrrioousss! my stomach and throat hurts from laughing too hard D;
Bye for now =]

Thursday, November 5, 2009

#061109

annyeong =]
hmm.... Pa.n goes on about her bastard? HAHAHA
well she said some other stuff too but can't say or she will KILL me ><
Yen brought her little stuffed green ... baby thingo LOL and it's bumhole ripped kekekke
Also, Anchel went agro on me because I bought the wrong pasta for her from the tuckshop >< mwuahahahhaha! ..sorrryyy...
In maths class, P.a.n and me were talking about some things and she was like talking about how she used to sit next to 'him' last year ==" and i shoved a bunch of poppies in her face!
I also tried rapping to the song Gara Gara Go - Big Bang =]
Amanda ( my therapist ) said I was good but I bet she was lying to make me feel better =="
That's all =] sayonaraaa...

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

#051109

Today was an 'alright' day.
Well in the morning, there was this HUGE stick insect and it looked... crunchy! LOL
Hmm... I guess I've become less 'obsessed' and weird I guess?
During 2nd break, I used P.a.n's camera and I was taking pictures of random people =]
Also P.a.n, Yennie and I were taking turns of having our picture taken sitting on the toilet! kekeke it was cool!
On the bus, Honggy, Lo-anne and me looked up this random guy's shirt and saw his... armpit hair! =0 It was ...curly.... LOL Then I decided to take a picture of it with my phone ><
I am keeping it for memories xD
Annyeong sayo =]

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Hmm.. today was hot D;luckily we had theory for P.E today =]
And once again, me and P.a.n were playing around with our 'stalker' pics xD
During 2nd break, us girls went into the change room and did something..sus hahahaha jks
We were take epic group pictures but then the P.a.n's camera died ><
I was uberly poor today D; Only had chicken crackles at school and nothing at Inala =="
hmmm guess that's all for today =]
-psst! P.a.n loves Hao xP